PSICOSTAT 3.3

17th June 2022

Claudia Marino: Desire thinking and craving as predictors of problematic cyberpornography use in women and me

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Claudia at claudia.marino@unipd.it

Enrico Perinelli: Measurement Invariance with Structural Equation Modeling

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Please, click here for the analysis report.

Want to know more? Contact Enrico at enrico.perinelli@unitn.it

13th May 2022

Angela Andreella: Enhanced hyperalignment via spatial prior information

Want to know more? Contact Angela at angela.andreella@unive.it

Claudio Zandonella Callagher: The Open Science Manual: Make Your Scientific Research Accessible and Reproducible

Please, click here for the online book

Want to know more? Contact Claudio at claudiozandonella@gmail.com

Giulia Calignano: Every child matters: Statistical analysis with N = 1

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Giulia at giulia.calignano.unipd.it

08th April 2022

Daniel Lakens: Using registries to estimate the size of the filedrawer

Want to know more? Contact Daniel at d.lakens@tue.nl

Alessio Toraldo: Pandora's box in neuropsychology?

Want to know more? Contact Alessio at alessio.toraldo@unipv.it

04th March 2022

Anna Vesely: True discovery guarantee for brain imaging

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Anna at anna.vesely@unipd.it

Filippo Gambarota: Multivariate meta-analysis in the multiverse

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Filippo at filippo.gambarota@gmail.com

26th November 2021

Massimiliano Pastore: I dati imputati: innocenti o colpevoli (update)

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Massimiliano at massimiliano.pastore@unipd.it

Ottavia Epifania: Less is more. Una procedura Item Response Theory per lo sviluppo diforme brevi di test

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Ottavia at otta.epifania@gmail.com

05thNovember 2021

Luca Menghini: Crisi di replicabilità e neoliberismo accademico: una breve presentazione per una lunga discussione

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Luca at luca.menghini.job@gmail.com

Enrico Toffalini: Mini-recensioni di 'Scienza, Quo Vadis?' di Pacchioni e de 'La scienza come professione' di Weber

Please, click here for the PDF of the presentation

Want to know more? Contact Enrico at enrico.toffalini@yahoo.it